New Look Blog Layout!

I have been out of action for the last few months. So much has happened. I had to resign as a demo for SU as my work increased and now things have calmed down I’ve decided to go with a new look blog layout with the new crafty creations I’ve been working on.

I’ve found a new passion in the way of photo folios and projects, and here is what I’ve been working on.

I am an admirer or Kathy King the crafting Queen from Paper Phenomenon and I adore her Keepsake Trunk.  A friend of mine is having a baby and I made her one. I only gave it to her the other day so now that she has seen it I can post some pics.

I hope you enjoy it.

 

Thanks

Vicki

 

2 thoughts on “New Look Blog Layout!

Leave a Reply

