New Project – Wonder What It Is Going To Be?

Finished cutting some of the supplies for my next project, I found a lot of what I was looking for on YouTube and Pinterest but not quite what I wanted, so have decided to try and design my own and put it together. It will be done in stages. So this is stage 1.

Stage 1 – materials cut and prepped, ready to go – chipboard and SU Basic Black Cardstock.

OMG would I be in my happy place a lot if SU sold chipboard 🙂 🙂

20160403_132703.jpg

20160403_132713-1

Happy Crafting

Vicki 🙂

Leave a Reply

