New Project – Voyager Organizer

I had recently lost my crafting mojo, and it has been hard for me to find inspiration, so I thought I would try one of the Kathy Orta King tutorials, and purchased her Voyager Organizer. Here is my version, I used It’s My Party DSP from Stampin’ Up!.

Sorry about the pic, taken a night and light is not very good.

 

I found doing this has brought back a little of my mojo, so now to get some Mother’s Day projects done, fingers x

 

Happy Crafting

Vicki 🙂

Leave a Reply

