Customers January Thank You Cards

20160127_213134-1.jpg

Starting this month, I will be sending out a little something to say thank you to all my customers who buy from me through the current month.

This month I have chosen to make a card using the new Botanicals For You stamp set from the SAB catalogue, and after searching Pinterest I fell in love with the colours of Rose Red, Bermuda Bay, Daffodil Delight and Memento Black ink.

Thank you for purchasing Stampin’ Up! Products from me for the month of January.

If you would like to place an order, pop over to my online store

Happy Crafting

Vicki

Leave a Reply

