Sneak Peak! New Project

The weather’s warming up, and I thought while the sun is shining through my craft room window, I’d work on a New Project. I mixed a tutorial from Kathy Orta and my Stampin’ Up! supplies.

Here are a couple photos for a sneak peak, haven’t finished putting it together yet but soon as it’s done I will post more pictures 🙂

2015-09-11 14.09.06 2015-09-11 14.09.56

Hope you enjoy this sneak peak, be sure to check back later to see photos of the finished project.

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

One thought on “Sneak Peak! New Project

  1. Oh you’ve got me really curious!! Can’t wait to see more pics I’m so drawing a blank for projects to do for fall…something different…. Please share when you’re done.

    Connie Smith On Sep 10, 2015 9:22 PM, “Vicki Collins, Independent Stampin’ Up!

Leave a Reply

