Calendar Box Project – Non Stampin’ Up!

I have spent the last week or so putting together a project I purchased from Kathy Orta at Paper Phenomenon, it’s her Calendar  – Perpetual Home Décor Calendar – Here is my version, I followed the tutorial, and this is the first time I’ve made something this big, it takes a bit of time but it is well worth it, the paper was a little difficult to find as it has retired and not many stockists were still carrying it here in Australia, but I searched around and found what I needed.

In Kathy’s tutorial she puts her together with hinges but I couldn’t find any to fit so I used a piece of Kraft Tex, I still want to add more to the inside and outside of the box but I wanted to show you what I’ve done so far.

I hope you enjoy it and be sure to check out Kathy Orta’s tutorials over at Paper Phenomenon, she is a very talented and creative crafter, you will fall in love with her work just as I did 🙂

DSCN9476 DSCN9471 DSCN9473 DSCN9466

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

One thought on “Calendar Box Project – Non Stampin’ Up!

Leave a Reply

