Christmas Is Coming Early Part 2

I’ve been busy over the last few days making more items for Christmas.

The first is a variation on the many Hand Santizer Holders I found on Pinterest, re-sized to fit the hand santizers I bought.

DSCN9341 (2)DSCN9346 (3)

I used Real Red cardstock, Basic Black Cardstock, Silver and Gold Glimmer Paper, Silver Ribbon and attached a small ‘SANTA-tizer’ tag to go with each one, each filled with a mini hand santizer.

DSCN9348 (3) DSCN9349 (3)

I also finished the Potpourri Cones I wanted to do.

A 6″ x 6″ piece of DSP, shaped into a cone, filled with Potpourri, and embellished with some Christmas embellishments and tags.

2015-06-21 17.28.41 (2) 2015-06-21 17.28.45 (3)

I also came up with a quick box, to hold the Potpourri Cones in to stand them up.

DSCN9359 (3) DSCN9355 (3)

Stay tuned over the next few weeks for more Christmas Is Coming Early items

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

