2015 -2016 New Catalogue Designer Series Paper Share

 2015 -2016 New Catalogue Designer Series Paper Share

I was thinking about doing a Designer Series Paper share from the New Catalogue, and I would love to show you gorgeous pictures of these papers but the New Catalogue isn’t available to the public until the 2nd June – so as this draws nearer I thought I would get it out there now to see if anyone would be interested in joining – the wait is not too much longer.

This is an opportunity to receive a 6″x 6″piece of each of the NEW DSP packs so that you can see which one’s you might like without having to buy the whole packet and of course for the one’s you might not like as much but I have to say so far I’m liking what I see.

I  would be looking at offering – 1/4 pack each of the following – :

Everyday Chic, Bohemian, English Garden, Farmers Market, Sweet Li’l Things, Merry Moments, Timeless Elegance, Schoolhouse, Go Wild, Cherry On Top, and Pretty Petals

Cost would $49.00 plus $13.40 P&H (Aust Post medium prepaid satchel – up to 3kg)

You would receive 84 pieces (6″x 6″)  for $49.00 plus P&H – which works out to approx. $0.74 a piece

This is the first time I have run something like this so if you are interested and I get enough interested participants I will be happy to run this DSP Product Share and as soon as the New Catalogue is available I will be posting pics of the beautiful DSP – but get in now and be sure to get a place for this opportunity to receive a range of 6″x 6″DSP share without having to spend a lot.

If you could comment to this post or send me an email at vicki.collins71@yahoo.com telling me you are interested, I will go ahead with a New Catalogue Designer Series Paper Product Share for those of you are interested. I would be looking at 4 to a group.

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

