Gift Card Holder Tutorial

I have had a couple of lovely ladies ask if there was a tutorial for my Gift Card Holder. Please find below. It is a PDF file that you can save it.

Please enjoy my tutorial – please be so kind as not to share this tutorial, but to let people know they can pop over to my blog and download it for themselves – it would be awesome if I knew how many people liked this tutorial by downloading it and I will only know that if people visit my blog, so spread the word to your friends and get them to pop over and take a look at my page and download their own copy of the tutorial.

Thank you

Gift Card Holder Tutorial – Vicki Collins, Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator

Gift Card Holder

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

One thought on “Gift Card Holder Tutorial

Leave a Reply

