Home for my Stamp Pads

I have had my stamp pads sitting on shelf since I’ve had them, and so I decided to make them a home, instead of buying something to put them in.

As soon as I have finished I will post some pictures, so come back and visit later and check them out.

Kind of like how it’s turned out so far. All I used so far is some SU chipboard and cardstock.

 

Oh and SU convention is happening on the Gold Coast and the New Catalogue has been revealed and from what I’ve seen so far, it all looks good!

Kind Regards

Vicki

Leave a Reply

