Flower Shop Pot Card

Good Afternoon,

My crafting mojo is at an all time high, trying to get things together for my upcoming Stamp Club and I’m trying to add a touch of Mother’s day to what I’m putting together.

Here’s another – I’ve called it the Flower Shop Pot card. There are plenty tutorials out there in Pinterest and on You Tube if you need any ideas.

Here’s mine

Wanted to use some of the ribbon I got from Sale-a-bration so I went with Calypso Coral.

Flower Shop Pot card front Flower Shop Pot card with tag in Flower Shop Pot card with tag out

Kid Regards

Vicki 🙂

Leave a Reply

