New Project Pics – Updated

Sorry it’s taken so long, I’ve had a nasty flu the past week or so and it’s knocking me around a bit, I have been crafting as much as I can, but not having much luck. I wanted to use all the same DSP on my new project and I ran out so have ordered more, just have to wait now for it to arrive which probably won’t be until next week, and then I run out of adhesive, which should be here next week with my DSP.

I wanted to show you what I’ve done so far – remember it’s still a work in progress, some little things on it I don’t like so I will be changing them but on the most part I’m liking how it’s turning out.

Thank you to Kathy Orta from Paper Phenomenon for her design.

140115 003

140115 010

140115 016

140115 018

 

I love the new Painted Blooms DSP. When the rest of my stuff arrives I will finish off my folio and post pics. All products used are Stampin’ Up!

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

