Minion Birthday Cake

Good  Afternoon,

Ever since I saw Linda Higgins video on how to make a Minion card with the Thinlits Circle card, I have had this idea in my head to make a Minion cake. You might be wondering what a cake has to do with Stampin’ Up!? Well this cake is made completely from SU products.

20814 025

here’s my card based on Linda’s tutorial, you can find that here.

and here is my Minion Cake

20814 021

The top of the cake

20814 013

The side of the cake

20814 014

The greeting

20814 017

The cake without the Minion Topper

20814 021

The cake with the Minion Topper

I hope you like my Minion Cake as much as I enjoyed creating it.

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

Leave a Reply

