Mini Tea Bag Caddy – Tutorial

Afternoon,

I had an overwhelming response to my Mini Tea Bag Caddy yesterday, with a lot of people asking for a tutorial.

So here it is. If you find any errors please let me know so I can make the adjustments.

I used all Stampin’ Up! products, except my Crop-a-dile to punch 1 hole.

I hope you enjoy making them as much as I did.

 

247714 001

As you can see I haven’t embellished this one yet. Just wanted to show you what they look like, and you can embellish them anyway you want.

Would love to hear from you about what you think of these Caddies, or anything else, so leave a comment.

Vicki Collins, Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator –Mini Tea Bag Caddy

Kind Regards

Vicki

10 thoughts on “Mini Tea Bag Caddy – Tutorial

  1. Donna – If you click on Vicki Collins, Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator – Mini Tea Bag Caddy that’s underline it should open the PDF file for you to download, if you still can’t find it, you may have certain things set up on your computer that is blocking it, I know another lady was having the same problem and she found she had her system set to block certain content. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

