Stampin’ Up! Heat Embossing and Blenadabilties

Afternoon,

I’m struggling to use the Blendabilities Markers in the traditional way (need to practice more with them) so I decided I would case Libby Dyson from LibbyStampz idea and stamp with versamark, heat emboss with White Embossing Powder, and colour with the Blendabilties Markers and this is what I ended up with. I’m happy with them 🙂

100714 014 100714 016 100714 017 100714 019 100714 022 100714 025

 

 

Kind regards

Vicki 🙂

Leave a Reply

