Stampin’ Up! Workshop Guest Packs

Afternoon,

I’ve been asked for a tutorial on the Workshop Guest Packs I recently posted.

If you have any questions feel free to ask, would love to hear from you, and what you think of this tutorial.

Please leave a comment if you have the time.

You know what it’s like when you read and re-read something you’ve written, sometimes you don’t see the errors, I hope there aren’t any but if you find any, please let me know so I can make the corrections.

Click on the link below to open the PDF file.

Workshop Guest Packs.

Thanks and I hope you enjoy making these packs.

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Workshop Guest Packs

Leave a Reply

