Stampin’ Up! Christmas Card Banner

Good Morning,

It’s been a stormy night, and looks like continuing through-out the day, I will be spending it inside, card making, and putting together some projects for a market stall I hope to be having in October.

My niece Tegan loves to hang her Christmas Cards up on a piece a string and some pegs across her wall or the railing of curtains. She only uses plain old string and plain old pegs.

She set me a task the other day to come up with something pretty, something Christmasyyyy ๐Ÿ™‚ Some pretty string and some pretty pegs, so I spent 2 days thinking about it and working on it for her. I showed it to Tegan the other day and she loved it. I’ve decided to make a couple for my market stall ๐Ÿ™‚

The photos aren’t the best but I hope you can see how pretty it turned out.

It’s amazing what you can come up with when using Stampin’ Up! products. You can make a drab old clothes peg in to something pretty.

Here is my Christmas Card Banner Holder:

28614 007

Comes packaged in it’s own Christmas Box
28614 008

Box and Belly Band, easy to slip on and off

28614 013

A Christmas Card Banner Holder – your Christmas cards get held onto the string by the spare pegs in between the banner decorations- so imagine their are cards in between each decoration

28614 028

Laying on the table for a closer look, the whole package

28614 033Neatly fits into the box, so you can store it away for the next Christmas if you like.

The whole package made with Stampin’ ‘Up! products

Jump over to my online store and grab some great products and you could make yourelf one of the Christmas Card Banner Holders and other great creations.

download

 

Kind Regards

Vicki ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

