Freebie Giveaway Winners!

Good Afternoon,

download

 

The Freebie Giveaway has been drawn.

All the names of the people who signed up for my Blog newsletter over the past 2 weeks, went into a hat, I got a friend to pull out 5 names to win a handmade goody pack, that i made with Stampn’ Up! products!

And the winners are:

Check you emails, to see if you received a notification!

You could be a winner!

 

Thank you so much to all the lovely people who signed up to my Blog Newsletter, I greatly appreciate it.

Come back and visit my blog on occasion, you never know when the next giveaway could happen!

To the winners: I will send you an email over the next half an hour, if you’d like to reply with your address, that would be fantastic and I will get them off in the mail before Convention next week, for those of you who do not live in Australia, your’s might take a little longer to arrive!

 

Thanks all so much.

 

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

