Freebie Giveaway Draw

 

images (2)

 

 

Afternoon,

So it is a cold winter’s day, raining non-stop here in Wallaroo, South Australia.

I thought while I was all rugged up, enjoying a warm cup of  tea, I’d come up with a way to invite newcomers to sign up for my blog newsletter. So from today Fri 2nd May until the Fri 16th May, I would love to offer anyone who signs up for my newsletter a chance to go into a FREEBIE GIVEAWAY draw.

All you have to do is SIGN up for my Vicki Collins, Independent Stampin’ Up! Newsletter by filling out the section to the right and you will automatically go into the draw to WIN some handmade goodies, I have made using a variety of awesome Stampin’ Up! products.

On Fri 16th May I will randomly draw 5 people’s names out of a hat, and I will contact you to let you know the good news and arrange to get you the goodies.

Sign up now to go into the FREEBIE GIVEAWAY DRAW!

 

A little sneak peak of some of the goodies you could WIN!

170414 023

11314 026

colours and designs made vary slightly

Come back tomorrow to see some more!

Kind Regards

Vicki 🙂

Leave a Reply

