2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Easter Box Tutorial

  1. Vicki you did a great job with video hunny…If I didn’t have the perforated thing for trimmer would I be able to use the old perforated tool?????

    1. Thank you Raelene, I’m not sure I have only been with Stampin’ Up! since Sept 2013 so I only know about the rotary arm for the trimmer and blade, I guess you could give it a try and see but other than that I’m not sure what the old perforated tool is or what it did. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’d give it a try with the tool and see how it goes ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

